Dessidessan

Livet med hjärntumör

Words of Wisdom?!

Kategori: Allmänt

There are many frogs out there in the big wide world
and unfortunately you have to kiss a lot of them to find your own special one...

It might be totally covered with slime or it might be the cutest one,
but you won't know if it is the right one until you have your true first kiss..

You might even have to kiss the frog a couple of times
before it turns out to be the prince you have always wanted....

Even though it is a hard search
and a lonely road
I hope that I someday will find my frog
and be happy with the prince he turns out to be.

I might have already met him or he might still be out there to find.
Whatever it may be, someday I will be able to call someone mine
and love him with my entire heart.

Until that day- the search goes on...

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: